Track Your Constituency

Live Pratappur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Pratappur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Pratappur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Pratappur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
257PratappurVIJAMA YADAVSamajwadi PartyRAKESH DHAR TRIPATHIApna Dal (Soneylal)10956

Pratappur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
257PratappurMohd Mujtaba SiddquiBSP66805Karan SinghAD(S)641512654

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022