Track Your Constituency

Live Rae Bareli Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Rae Bareli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rae Bareli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rae Bareli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
180Rae BareliADITI SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRAM PRATAP YADAVSamajwadi Party7175

Rae Bareli 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
180Rae BareliAditi SinghINC128319Mhmd Shabaz KhanBSP3915689163

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022