Track Your Constituency

Live Rampur Assembly Constituency Map | Rampur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Rampur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rampur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rampur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
37RampurMohammad Azam KhanSamajwadi PartyAkash Saxena (Honey)Bharatiya Janata Party55141

Rampur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
37RampurMohammad Azam KhanSP102100Shiv Bahadur SaxenaBJP5525846842

Last Updated on : March 10, 2022