Track Your Constituency

Live Rampur Karkhana Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Rampur Karkhana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rampur Karkhana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rampur Karkhana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
339Rampur KarkhanaSURENDRA CHAURASIABharatiya Janata PartyFASIHA MANZAR GHAZALA LARISamajwadi Party14670

Rampur Karkhana (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
339Rampur KarkhanaKamlesh ShuklaBJP62886Fasiha Manzer Ghazala LariSP528999987

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022