Track Your Constituency

Live Rasara Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Rasara

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rasara
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rasara Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
358RasaraUMASHANKAR SINGHBahujan Samaj PartyMAHENDRASuheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party6583

Rasara (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
358RasaraUmashankar SinghBSP92272Ram Iqball SinghBJP5838533887

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022