Track Your Constituency

Live Rasulabad (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Rasulabad (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rasulabad (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rasulabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
205RasulabadPoonam SankhwarBharatiya Janata PartyKamlesh Chandra DiwakarSamajwadi Party21512

Rasulabad (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
205Rasulabad (SC)Nirmala SankhwarBJP88390Arun Kumari KoriSP5499633394

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022