Track Your Constituency

Live Sagri Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sagri

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sagri
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sagri Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
345SagriHRIDAY NARAYAN SINGH PATELSamajwadi PartyBANDANA SINGHBharatiya Janata Party22515

Sagri (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
345SagriBandana SinghBSP62203Jairam PatelSP567285475

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022