Track Your Constituency

Live Sahajanwa Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sahajanwa

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sahajanwa
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sahajanwa Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
324SahajanwaPRADEEP SHUKLABharatiya Janata PartyYASHPAL SINGH RAWATSamajwadi Party43406

Sahajanwa (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
324SahajanwaSheetal PandeyBJP72213Yaspal Singh RawatSP5683615377

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022