Track Your Constituency

Live Sahaswan Assembly Constituency Map | Sahaswan Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sahaswan

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sahaswan
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sahaswan Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
113SahaswanBRAJESH YADAVSamajwadi PartyMUSARRAT ALIBahujan Samaj Party13945

Sahaswan Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
113SahaswanOmkar SinghSP77543Arshad AliBSP732744269

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022