Track Your Constituency

Live Sahibabad Assembly Constituency Map | Sahibabad Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sahibabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sahibabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sahibabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
55SahibabadSUNIL KUMAR SHARMABharatiya Janata PartyAMARPAL SHARMASamajwadi Party214835

Sahibabad Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
55SahibabadSunil Kumar SharmaBJP262741Amarpal SharmaINC112056150685

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022