Track Your Constituency

Live Sakaldiha Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sakaldiha

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sakaldiha
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sakaldiha Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
381SakaldihaPRABHU NARAYAN YADAVSamajwadi PartySURYAMUNI TIWARIBharatiya Janata Party16661

Sakaldiha Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Chandauli District and one of five assembly constituencies in Chandauli (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 381 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sakaldiha assembly constituency, Chandauli
Constituency number: 381
2017 Candidates: Prabhunarayan Yadav (SP),Suryamuni Tiwari (BJP), Upendra (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Prabhunarayan Yadav (SP)
Won by: Prabhunarayan Yadav (SP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,02,392
Total Electors: 3,17,765
Margin: 2,02,392
Turnout: 63.69%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Suryamuni Tiwari (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Upendra (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022