Track Your Constituency

Live Salempur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Salempur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Salempur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Salempur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
341SalempurBIJAYLAXMI GAUTAMBharatiya Janata PartyMANBODH PRASADSuheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party16608

Salempur Sc Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Deoria District and one of five assembly constituencies in Deoria (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 341 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Salempur Sc assembly constituency, Deoria
Constituency number: 341
2017 Candidates: Kali Prasad (BJP), Vijay Laxmi (SP), Ranvijay (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Kali Prasad (BJP)
Won by: Kali Prasad (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,62,421
Total Electors: 3,09,089
Margin: 1,62,421
Turnout: 52.55%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Vijay Laxmi (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Ranvijay (BSP)

Salempur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
341Salempur (SC)Kali PrasadBJP76175Vijay Laxmi GautamSP5052125654

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022