Track Your Constituency

Live Salon (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Salon (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Salon (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Salon Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
181SalonASHOK KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyJAGDISH PRASADSamajwadi Party2111

Salon (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
181SalonĀ (SC)Dal BahadurBJP78028Suresh ChaudaryINC6197316055

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022