Track Your Constituency

Live Sambhal Assembly Constituency Map | Sambhal Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sambhal

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sambhal
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sambhal Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
33SambhalIQBAL MEHMOODSamajwadi PartyRAJESH SINGHALBharatiya Janata Party41697

Sambhal Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Moradabad District and one of five assembly constituencies in Moradabad (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 33 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sambhal assembly constituency, Moradabad
Constituency number: 33
2017 Candidates: Iqbal Mehmood (SP), Dr Arvind (BJP), Ziaurrehman (AIMIM)
Incumbent MLA: Iqbal Mehmood (SP) 
Won by: Iqbal Mehmood (SP) 
Total no. Of valid votes:2,41,294
Total Electors: 3,53,128
Margin: 2,41,294
Turnout: 68.33%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Dr Arvind (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Ziaurrehman (AIMIM)

Sambhal Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
33SambhalIqbal MehmoodSP79248Ziaurrehman BarqAIMIM6042618822

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022