Track Your Constituency

Live Sandila Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sandila

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sandila
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sandila Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
161SandilaAlka SinghBharatiya Janata PartyAbdul MannanBahujan Samaj Party37103

Sandila Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Hardoi District and one of five assembly constituencies in Hardoi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 161 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sandila assembly constituency, Hardoi
Constituency number: 161
2017 Candidates: Raj Kumar Agrawal (BJP), Abdul Manan (SP), Pawan Kumar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Raj Kumar Agrawal (BJP)
Won by: Raj Kumar Agrawal (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,98,649
Total Electors: 3,34,078
Margin: 1,98,649
Turnout: 59.46%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Abdul Manan (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Pawan Kumar (BSP)

Sandila 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
161SandilaRaj Kumar AgrawalBJP90362Abdul MannanSP6995920403

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022