Track Your Constituency

Live Sareni Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sareni

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sareni
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sareni Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
182SareniDEVENDRA PRATAP SINGHSamajwadi PartyDHIRENDRA BAHADUR SINGHBharatiya Janata Party3807

Sareni Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Rae Bareilly District and one of five assembly constituencies in Rae Bareilly (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 182 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sareni assembly constituency, Rae Bareilly
Constituency number: 182
2017 Candidates: Dhirendra Bahadur Singh (BJP), Thakur Prasad Yadav (BSP), Ashok Kumar Singh (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Dhirendra Bahadur Singh (BJP)
Won by: Dhirendra Bahadur Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,04,852
Total Electors: 3,51,730
Margin: 2,04,852
Turnout: 58.24%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Thakur Prasad Yadav (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Ashok Kumar Singh (INC)

Sareni 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
182SareniDhirendra Bahadur SinghBJP65873Thakur Prasad YadavBSP5286613007

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022