Track Your Constituency

Live Sarojini Nagar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sarojini Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sarojini Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sarojini Nagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
170Sarojini NagarRajeshwar SinghBharatiya Janata PartyAbhishek MishraSamajwadi Party56186

Sarojini Nagar Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Lucknow District and one of five assembly constituencies in Lucknow (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 170 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sarojini Nagar assembly constituency, Lucknow
Constituency number: 170
2017 Candidates: Swati Singh (BJP), Anurag Yadav (SP), Shiv Shankar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Swati Singh (BJP)
Won by: Swati Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,90,847
Total Electors: 4,98,573
Margin: 2,90,847
Turnout: 58.34%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Anurag Yadav (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shiv Shankar (BSP)

Sarojini Nagar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
170Sarojini NagarSwati SinghBJP108506Anurag YadavSP7432734179

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022