Track Your Constituency

Live Sawayazpur Assembly Constituency Map | Sawayazpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sawayazpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sawayazpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sawayazpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
154SawayazpurMadhavendra Pratap SinghBharatiya Janata PartyPadamrag Singh YadavSamajwadi Party25687

Sawaijpur Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Hardoi District and one of five assembly constituencies in Hardoi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 154 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sawaijpur Assembly Constituency, Hardoi
Constituency number: 154
2017 Candidates: Kunvar Madhvendra Pratap (BJP),Padamrag Singh Yadav (SP), Dr Anupam Dubey (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Kunvar Madhvendra Pratap (BJP)
Won by: Kunvar Madhvendra Pratap (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 231842
Total Electors: 384720
Margin: 231842
Turnout: 60.26%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Padamrag Singh Yadav (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Dr Anupam Dubey (BSP)

Sawayazpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
154SawayazpurKunvar Madhavendra PratapBJP92601Padamrag Singh YadavSP6563126970

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022