Track Your Constituency

Live Sevapuri Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sevapuri

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sevapuri
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sevapuri Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
391SevapuriNeel Ratan SinghBharatiya Janata PartySurendra Singh PatelSamajwadi Party22531

Sevapuri Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Varanasi District and one of five assembly constituencies in Varanasi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sevapuri assembly constituency, Varanasi
Constituency number: 391
2017 Candidates: Neel Ratan Singh Patel (ADAL), Surendra Singh Patel (SP), Mahendra Kumar Pandey (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Neel Ratan Singh Patel (ADAL)
Won by: Neel Ratan Singh Patel (ADAL)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,06,507
Total Electors: 3,18,423
Margin: 2,06,507
Turnout: 64.85%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Surendra Singh Patel (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Mahendra Kumar Pandey (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022