Track Your Constituency

Live Sevata Assembly Constituency Map | Sevata Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sevata

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sevata
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sevata Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
150SevataGYAN TIWARIBharatiya Janata PartyMAHENDRA KUMAR SINGHSamajwadi Party20281

Sevata Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Sitapur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Sitapur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 150 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sevata assembly constituency, Sitapur
Constituency number: 150
2017 Candidates: Gyan Tiwari (BJP)
Incumbent MLA: Gyan Tiwari (BJP), Mohammad Nasim (BSP), Shiv Kumar Gupta (SP)
Won by: Gyan Tiwari (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,14,086
Total Electors: 2,96,486
Margin: 2,14,086
Turnout: 72.21%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mohammad Nasim (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shiv Kumar Gupta (SP)

Sevata Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
150SevataGyan TiwariBJP94697Er. Mohammad NasimBSP5103843659

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022