Track Your Constituency

Live Shahabad Assembly Constituency Map | Shahabad Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Shahabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shahabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shahabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
155ShahabadRAJNI TIWARIBharatiya Janata PartyMOHD ASIF KHANSamajwadi Party6479

Shahbad Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Hardoi District and one of five assembly constituencies in Hardoi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 155 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Shahbad assembly constituency, Hardoi
Constituency number: 155
2017 Candidates: Rajani Tiwari (BJP), Asif Khan (BSP), Sartaj Khan (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Rajani Tiwari (BJP)
Won by: Rajani Tiwari (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,19,939
Total Electors: 3,43,850
Margin: 2,19,939
Turnout: 63.96%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Asif Khan (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Sartaj Khan (SP)

Shahabad Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
155ShahabadRajani TiwariBJP99624Asif KhanBSP953644260

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022