Track Your Constituency

Live Shahganj Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Shahganj

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shahganj
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shahganj Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
365ShahganjRameshNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam DalShailendra Yadav LalaiSamajwadi Party719

Shahganj (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
365ShahganjShailendra Yadav LalaiSP67818Rana Ajeet Pratap SinghSBSP586569162

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022