Track Your Constituency

Live Shahjahanpur Assembly Constituency Map | Shahjahanpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Shahjahanpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shahjahanpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shahjahanpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
135ShahjahanpurSuresh Kumar KhannaBharatiya Janata PartyTanveer KhanSamajwadi Party9313

Shahjahanpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
135ShahjahanpurSuresh Kumar KhannaBJP100734Tanveer KhanSP8153119203

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022