Track Your Constituency

Live Shekhupur Assembly Constituency Map | Shekhupur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Shekhupur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shekhupur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shekhupur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
116ShekhupurHimanshu YadavSamajwadi PartyDHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH SHAKYABharatiya Janata Party6100

Shekhupur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
116ShekhupurDharmendra Kumar Singh ShakyaBJP93702Ashish YadavSP7031623386

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022