Track Your Constituency

Live Shikarpur Assembly Constituency Map | Shikarpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Shikarpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shikarpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shikarpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
69ShikarpurAnil KumarBharatiya Janata PartyKiranpal SinghRashtriya Lok Dal55683

Shikarpur Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Bulandshahr District and one of five assembly constituencies in Bulandshahr (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 69 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Shikarpur assembly constituency, Bulandshahr
Constituency number: 69
2017 Candidates: Anil Kumar(BJP), Mukul Upadhyay (BSP), Udai Karan (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Anil Kumar (BJP)
Won by: Anil Kumar (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,02,785
Total Electors: 3,10,888
Margin: 2,02,785
Turnout: 65.23%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mukul Upadhyay (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Udai Karan (INC)

Shikarpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
69ShikarpurAnil KumarBJP101912Mukul UpadhyayBSP5166750245

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022