Track Your Constituency

Live Sikandra Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sikandra

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sikandra
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sikandra Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
207SikandraAJIT SINGH PALBharatiya Janata PartyPRABHAKAR PANDEYSamajwadi Party31567

Sikandra Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Bulandshahar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Bulandshahar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 43 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sikandra assembly constituency, Bulandshahr (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 64
2017 Candidates: Mathura Prasad Pal (BJP), Mahendra Katiyar (BSP), Seema Sachan (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Mathura Prasad Pal (BJP)
Won by: Mathura Prasad Pal (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,93,753
Total Electors: 3,21,241
Margin: 1,93,753
Turnout: 60.31%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mahendra Katiyar (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Seema Sachan (SP)

Sikandra 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
207SikandraMathura Prasad PalBJP87879Mahendra KatiyarBSP4977638103

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022