Track Your Constituency

Live Sikandra Rao Assembly Constituency Map | Sikandra Rao Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sikandra Rao

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sikandra Rao
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sikandra Rao Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
80Sikandra RaoBirendra Singh RanaBharatiya Janata PartyDR. Lalit Pratap BaghelSamajwadi Party8104

Sikandra Rao Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
80Sikandra RaoBirendra Singh RanaBJP76129Bani Singh BaghelBSP6135714772

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022