Track Your Constituency

Live Sikandrabad Assembly Constituency Map | Sikandrabad Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sikandrabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sikandrabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sikandrabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
64SikandrabadLakshmi RajBharatiya Janata PartyRahul YadavSamajwadi Party29343

Sikandrabad Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Sikandrabad Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Kanpur dehat District and one of five assembly constituencies in Kanpur dehat (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 207 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sikandrabad assembly constituency, Kanpur dehat (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 207
2017 Candidates: Bimla Singh Solanki (BJP), Mohammad Imran (BSP), Rahul Yadav (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Bimla Singh Solanki (BJP)
Won by: Bimla Singh Solanki (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,51,950
Total Electors: 3,75,293
Margin: 2,51,950
Turnout: 67.13%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mohammad Imran (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Rahul Yadav (SP)

Sikandrabad 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
64SikandrabadBimla Singh SolankiBJP104956Mohammad ImranBSP7633328623

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022