Track Your Constituency

Live Sirathu Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Sirathu

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sirathu
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sirathu Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
251SirathuDR. PALLAVI PATELSamajwadi PartyKESHAV PRASAD MAURYABharatiya Janata Party7337

Sirathu 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
251SirathuSheetla PrasadBJP78621VachaspatiSP5241826203

Sirathu By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
VachaspatiMSP79540Santosh Singh PatelMBJP5501824522

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022