Track Your Constituency

Live Sirsaganj Assembly Constituency Map | Sirsaganj Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Sirsaganj

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Sirsaganj
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sirsaganj Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
99SirsaganjSARVESH SINGHSamajwadi PartyHARIOM YADAVBharatiya Janata Party8805

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Sirsaganj Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Firozabad District and one of five assembly constituencies in Firozabad (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 99 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Sirsaganj assembly constituency, Firozabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 99
2017 Candidates: Hariom Yadav (SP), Jaiveer Singh (BJP), Raghvendra Singh (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Hariom Yadav (SP)
Won by: Hariom Yadav (SP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,03,075
Total Electors: 3,05,946
Margin: 2,03,075
Turnout: 66.83%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jaiveer Singh (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Raghvendra Singh (BSP)

Sirsaganj 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
99SirsaganjHariom YadavSP90281Jaiveer SinghBJP7960510676

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022