Track Your Constituency

Live Siswa Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Siswa

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Siswa
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Siswa Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
317SiswaPremsagar PatelBharatiya Janata PartySushil Kumar TibrewalSamajwadi Party62731

Siswa (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
317SiswaPrem Sagar PatelBJP122884Shivendra SinghSP5469868186

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022