Track Your Constituency

Live Siwalkhas Assembly Constituency Map | Siwalkhas Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Siwalkhas

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Siwalkhas
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Siwalkhas Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
43SiwalkhasGHULAM MOHAMMADRashtriya Lok DalMANINDER PALBharatiya Janata Party9182

Siwalkhas Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Siwalkhas Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Meerut District and one of five assembly constituencies in Meerut (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 43 amongst 403 constituencies.

Siwalkhas 2017 Election Results

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Siwalkhas assembly constituency, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 43
2017 Candidates: Jitendra Pal Singh (BJP)
Incumbent MLA: Jitendra Pal Singh (BJP), Ghulam Muhammad (SP), Yashveer Singh (RLD)
Won by: Jitendra Pal Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,25,365
Total Electors: 3,18,698
Margin: 2,25,365
Turnout: 70.71%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ghulam Muhammad (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Yashveer Singh (RLD)

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
43SiwalkhasJitendra Pal SinghBJP72842Ghulam MohammedSP6142111421

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022