Track Your Constituency

Live Soraon (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Soraon (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Soraon (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Soraon Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
255SoraonGeeta Shastri (Pasi)Samajwadi PartyDr. Jamuna Prasad SarojApna Dal (Soneylal)5590

Soraon (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
255Soraon (SC)Jamuna PrasadAD(S)77814Geeta DeviBSP6007917735

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022