Track Your Constituency

Live Tanda Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Tanda

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Tanda
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tanda Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
278TandaRam Murti VermaSamajwadi PartyKapil DeoBharatiya Janata Party32097

Tanda Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Ambedkar Nagar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Ambedkar Nagar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 278 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Tanda assembly constituency, Ambedkar nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 278
2017 Candidates: Sanju Devi (BJP), Azeem Ul Haq Pahalwan (SP), Manoj Kumar Verma (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Sanju Devi (BJP)
Won by: Sanju Devi (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 205700 votes
Total Electors: 3,05,077
Margin: 2,05,700
Turnout: 67.43%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Azeem Ul Haq Pahalwan (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Manoj Kumar Verma (BSP)

Tanda (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
278TandaSanju DeviBJP74768Azeemul Haq PahalwanBSP730431723

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022