Track Your Constituency

Live Thakurdwara Assembly Constituency Map | Thakurdwara Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Thakurdwara

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Thakurdwara
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Thakurdwara Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
26ThakurdwaraNAVAB JANSamajwadi PartyAJAY PRATAP SINGHBharatiya Janata Party19684

Thakurdwara Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Thakurdwara Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Moradabad District and one of five assembly constituencies in Moradabad (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 26 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Thakurdwara assembly constituency, Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 26
2017 Candidates: Navab Jan (SP), Rajpal Singh Chauhan (BJP), Vijay Yadav (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Navab Jan (SP)
Won by: Navab Jan (SP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 256420 votes
Total Electors: 3,47,748
Margin: 2,56,420
Turnout: 73.74%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Rajpal Singh Chauhan (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Vijay Yadav (BSP)

Thakurdwara By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Navab JanMSP111817Rajpal ChauhanMBJP8407427743

Thakurdwara 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
26ThakurdwaraNawab JanSP107865Rajpal Singh ChauhanBJP9445613409

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022