Track Your Constituency

Live Tilhar Assembly Constituency Map | Tilhar Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Tilhar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Tilhar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tilhar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
133TilharSALONA KUSHWAHABharatiya Janata PartyROSHAN LAL VERMASamajwadi Party13277

Tilhar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Tilhar Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Shahjahanpur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Shahjahanpur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 133 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Tilhar assembly constituency, Shahjahanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 133
2017 Candidates: Roshan Lal Verma (BJP), Kunwar Jitin Prasada (INC), Avadesh Kumar Verma (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Roshan Lal Verma (BJP)
Won by: Roshan Lal Verma (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes 204249 votes
Total Electors: 3,30,669
Margin: 2,04,249
Turnout: 61.77%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Kunwar Jitin Prasada (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Avadesh Kumar Verma (BSP)

Tilhar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
133TilharRoshan Lal VermaBJP81770Jitin PrasadaINC760655705

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022