Track Your Constituency

Live Tiloi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Tiloi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Tiloi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tiloi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
178TiloiMAYANKESHWAR SHARAN SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyMOHD NAIMSamajwadi Party27829

Tiloi Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Rae Bareilly District and one of five assembly constituencies in Raebareli (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 178 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Tiloi assembly constituency, Raebareli (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 178 
2017 Candidates: Mayankeshwar Sharan Singh (BJP), Mohd Saood (BSP), Vinod Kumar (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Mayankeshwar Sharan Singh (BJP)
Won by: Mayankeshwar Sharan Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 195746 votes
Total Electors: 3,39,401
Margin: 1,95,746
Turnout: 57.65%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mohd Saood (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Vinod Kumar (INC)

Tiloi 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
178TiloiMayankeshwar Sharan SinghBJP96119Mohd. SaoodBSP5207244047

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022