Track Your Constituency

Live Tindwari Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Tindwari

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Tindwari
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tindwari Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
232TindwariRAMKESH NISHADBharatiya Janata PartyBRAJESH KUMAR PRAJAPATISamajwadi Party28425

Tindwari Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Banda District and one of five assembly constituencies in Banda (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered amongst constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Tindwari assembly constituency, Banda (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 232 
2017 Candidates: Brajesh Kumar Prajapati (BJP), Jagdish Prasad Prajapati (BSP), Daljeet Singh (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Brajesh Kumar Prajapati (BJP)
Won by: Brajesh Kumar Prajapati (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 184823 votes
Total Electors: 3,09,634
Margin: 1,84,823
Turnout: 59.69%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jagdish Prasad Prajapati (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Daljeet Singh (INC)

Tindwari 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
232TindwariBrajesh Kumar PrajapatiBJP82197Jagdish Prasad PrajapatiBSP4479037407

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022