Track Your Constituency

Live Tundla (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Tundla (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Tundla (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Tundla (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tundla Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
95TundlaPREM PAL SINGH DHANGARBharatiya Janata PartyRAKESH BABUSamajwadi Party47691

Tundla (Sc) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Tundla (Sc) Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Firozabad District and one of five assembly constituencies in Firozabad (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 95 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Tundla Sc Assembly Constituency, Firozabad 
Constituency number: 95
2017 Candidates: Satya Pal Singh Baghel (BJP), Rakesh Babu (BSP), Shiv Singh (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Satya Pal Singh Baghel (BJP)
Won by: Satya Pal Singh Baghel (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 243591 votes
Total Electors: 3,49,702
Margin: 2,43,591
Turnout: 69.66%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Rakesh Babu (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shiv Singh (SP)

Tundla (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
95Tundla (SC)S.P. Singh BaghelBJP118584Rakesh BabuBSP6251456070

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022