Track Your Constituency

Live Unchahar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Unchahar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Unchahar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Unchahar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
183UnchaharManoj Kumar PandeySamajwadi PartyAMARPAL MAURYABharatiya Janata Party6621

Unchahar Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Rae Bareli District and one of five assembly constituencies in Rae Bareli (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 183 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Unchahar assembly constituency, Rae Bareli (Uttar pradesh)
Constituency number: 183
2017 Candidates: Manoj Kumar Pandey (BSP), Utkrist Maurya (BJP), Vivek Vikram Singh (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Manoj Kumar Pandey (BSP)
Won by : Manoj Kumar Pandey (BSP)
Total no. Of valid votes : 207088 votes
Total Electors: 3,25,371
Margin: 2,07,088
Turnout: 63.65%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Utkrisht Maurya (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Vivek Vikram Singh(BSP)

Unchahar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
183UnchaharManoj Kumar PandeySP59103Utkrist MaruyaBJP571691934

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022