Track Your Constituency

Live Unnao Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Unnao

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Unnao
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Unnao Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
165UnnaoPankaj GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyAbhinav KumarSamajwadi Party31128

Unnao Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Unnao District and one of five assembly constituencies in Unnao (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 165 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Unnao assembly constituency, Unnao (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 165
2017 Candidates: Pankaj Gupta (BJP), Manisha Deepak (SP), Pankaj Tripathi (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Pankaj Gupta (BJP)
Won by: Pankaj Gupta (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 231457 votes
Total Electors: 3,82,547
Margin: 2,31,457
Turnout: 60.50%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Manisha Deepak (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Pankaj Tripathi (BSP)

Unnao 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
165UnnaoPankaj GuptaBJP119669Manisha deepakSP7359746072

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022