Track Your Constituency

Live Utraula Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Utraula

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Utraula
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Utraula Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
293UtraulaRAMPRATAP VERMA URF SHASHIKANT VERMABharatiya Janata PartyHASIB KHANSamajwadi Party21769

Utraula Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Balrampur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Balrampur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 293 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Utraula Assembly Constituency, Balrampur 
Constituency number: 293
2017 Candidates: Ram Pratap Alias Shashikant Verma (BJP), Arif Anwar Hashmi (SP), Parvez Ahmad Alias Parvez Umar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ram Pratap Alias Shashikant Verma (BJP)
Won by: Ram Pratap Alias Shashikant Verma (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 198526 votes
Total Electors: 411396 
Margin: 1,98,526
Turnout: 48.26%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Arif Anwar Hashmi (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Parvez Ahmad Alias Parvez Umar (BSP)

Utraula (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
293UtraulaRam Pratap alias Shashikant VermaBJP85240Arif Anwar HashmiSP5606629174

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022