Track Your Constituency

Live Varanasi North Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Varanasi North

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Varanasi North
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Varanasi North Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
388Varanasi NorthRavindra JaiswalBharatiya Janata PartyAshfaqueSamajwadi Party40776

Varanasi North Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Varanasi District and one of five assembly constituencies in Varanasi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Varanasi south assembly constituency,  Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 388
2017 Candidates: Ravindra Jaiswal (BJP), Abdul Samad Ansari (INC), Sujeet Kumar Maurya (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ravindra Jaiswal (BJP)
Won by: Abdul Samad Ansari (INC)
Total no. Of valid votes: 227695 votes
Total Electors: 3,84,603
Margin: 2,27,695
Turnout: 59.20%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Abdul Samad Ansari (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Sujeet Kumar Maurya (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022