Track Your Constituency

Live Vishwanath Ganj Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Vishwanath Ganj

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Vishwanath Ganj
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Vishwanath Ganj Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
247Vishwanath GanjJEET LALApna Dal (Soneylal)SAURABH SINGHSamajwadi Party48052

Vishwanathganj Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Pratapgarh District and one of five assembly constituencies in Pratapgarh (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 247 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Vishwanathganj assembly constituency,  Pratapgarh (Uttar Pradesh constituency number: 247
2017 Candidates: Rakesh Kumar Verma (ADAL), Sanjay Pandey (INC), Permanand Tripathi (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Rakesh Kumar Verma (ADAL)
Won by: Rakesh Kumar Verma (ADAL)
Total no. Of valid votes:196623  votes
Total Electors: 3,80,507
Margin: 1,96,623
Turnout: 51.67%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Sanjay Pandey (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Parmanand Tripathi (BSP)

Vishwanathganj 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
247VishwanathganjRakesh Kumar VermaAD(S)81899Sanjay PandeyINC5854123358

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022