Track Your Constituency

Live Zafrabad Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Zafrabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Zafrabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Zafrabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
371ZafrabadJAGDISH NARAYANSuheldev Bharatiya Samaj PartyDr. HARENDRA PRASAD SINGHBharatiya Janata Party6292

Zafrabad Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Jaunpur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Jaunpur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 371 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Zafrabad assembly constituency,  Jaunpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 377
2017 Candidates: Dr Harendra Prasad Singh (BJP), Sachindra Nath Tripathi (SP), Sanjiv Kumar Upadhyay (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Om Prakash Rajbhar (SBSP)
Won by: Dr Harendra Prasad Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 206451 votes
Total Electors: 3,68,210
Margin: 2,06,451
Turnout: 56.07%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Sachindra Nath Tripathi (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Sanjiv Kumar Upadhyay (BSP)

Zafrabad (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
371ZafrabadDr Harendra Prasad SinghBJP85989Sachindra Nath TripathiSP6112424865

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022