Track Your Constituency

Live Zaidpur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Zaidpur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Zaidpur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Zaidpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
269ZaidpurGaurav KumarSamajwadi PartyAmbrish RawatBharatiya Janata Party2982

Zaidpur Sc Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Barabanki District and one of five assembly constituencies in Barabanki (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 269 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Zaidpur Sc assembly constituency,Barabanki (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 269
2017 Candidates: Sunita (BJP), Tanuj Punia (INC), KM Meeta (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Upendra Singh (BJP)
Won by: Upendra Singh (BSP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 256287 votes
Total Electors: 366659 
Margin: 2,56,287
Turnout: 69.90%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Tanuj Punia (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: KM Meeta Gautam (BSP)

Zaidpur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
269Zaidpur (SC)Upendra SinghBJP111064Tanuj PuniaINC8188329181

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022