Track Your Constituency

Live Zamania Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Zamania

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Zamania
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Zamania Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
379ZamaniaOM PRAKASHSamajwadi PartySUNITA SINGHBharatiya Janata Party22456

Zamania Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Ghazipur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Siddharthnagar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency is numbered 379 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Zamania assembly constituency, Ghazipur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 379
2017 Candidates: Sunita (BJP), Atul Kumar (BSP), Om Prakash(SP)
Incumbent MLA: Sunita (BJP)
Won by: Sunita (BSP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 217230 votes
Total Electors: 3,95,078
Margin: 2,17,230
Turnout: 54.98%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Atul Kumar (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Om Prakash (SP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 202