Tamil Nadu Board SSLC Exam Time Table 2018

Important Instructions for Students
  • 10.00 a.m. to 10.10 a.m.- Reading the question paper
  • 10.10 a.m. to 10.15 a.m.- Verification of particulars by the candidates
  • 10.15 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.- Duration of the examination

Date, DaySubject
16.03.2018 FridayPart I Language Paper I
21.03.2018 WednesdayLanguage Paper II
28.03.2018 WednesdayEnglish Paper I
04.04.2018 WednesdayEnglish Paper II
10.04.2018 TuesdayMathematics
12.04.2018 ThursdayPart IV Optional Language
17.04.2018 TuesdayScience
20.04.2018 FridaySocial Science

Tamil Nadu Board Class 10th Results 2017

Check Tamilnadu Board 10th Results of State Board Exams 2017 here- http://tnresults.nic.in/

Examinations commence at 9.15 a.m. ends at 12.00 Noon
9.15 a.m. to 9.25 a.m.Reading the question paper
9.25 a.m. to 9.30 a.m.Verification of Particulars by the Candidates
9.30 a.m. to 12.00 NoonDuration of the Examination
08.03.2017WednesdayPart I - Tamil Paper I
09.03.2017ThursdayPart I - Tamil Paper II
14.03.2017TuesdayPart II - English Paper I
16.03.2017ThursdayPart II - English Paper II
20.03.2017MondayPart III - Mathematics
23.03.2017ThursdayPart III - Science
28.03.2017TuesdayPart III - Social Science
29.03.2017WednesdayTelugu New Year No Examination
30.03.2017ThursdayPart IV - Optional Language

Source :-http://www.dge.tn.gov.in

Examinations commence at 9.15 AM. ends at 12.00 PM
9.15 AM to 9.25 AM : Reading the Question Paper
9.25 AM to 9.30 AM : Verification of Particulars by the Candidates
9.30 AM to 12.00 PM: Duration of the Examination

Tamil Nadu SSLC (10th) Exams Date Sheet 2016

Tue, March 15, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 Noon Language Paper I (Tamil Paper1)
Wed, March 16, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonLanguage Paper II (Tamil PaperII)
Tue, March 22, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonEnglish Paper I
Tue, March 29, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonEnglish Paper II
Mon, April 4, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonMathematics
Thu, April 7, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonScience
Mon, April 11, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonSocial Science
Wed, April 13, 20169.30 AM to 12.00 NoonOptional Subject

For any change in schedule please refer to the reference site.

Last Updated on : October 30, 2017

Which states in India has less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...
Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...

We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations