List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Haryana

List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Haryana

Sl. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty Name
1Pandit Bhagwat Dayal SharmaNov 1, 1966Mar 23, 1967INC
2Rao Birender SinghMar 24, 1967Nov 2, 1967VHP
 President's RuleNov 2, 1967May 22, 1968 
3Bansi LalMay 22, 1968Nov 30, 1975INC
4Banarsi Das GuptaDec 1, 1975Apr 30, 1977INC
 President's RuleApr 30, 1977Jun 21, 1977 
5Chaudhary Devi LalJun 21, 1977Jun 28, 1979JP
6Bhajan LalJun 29, 1979Jan 22, 1980JP
7Bhajan LalJan 22, 1980Jul 5, 1985INC
7Bansi LalJul 5, 1985Jun 19, 1987INC
8Chaudhary Devi LalJul 17, 1987Dec 2, 1989JD
9Om Prakash ChautalaDec 2, 1989May 22, 1990JD
10Banarsi Das GuptaMay 22, 1990Jul 12, 1990JD
11Om Prakash ChautalaJul 12, 1990Jul 17, 1990JD
12Hukam SinghJul 17, 1990Mar 21, 1991JD
13Om Prakash ChautalaMar 22, 1991Apr 6, 1991Samajwadi Janta Party
 President's RuleApr 6, 1991Jul 23, 1991 
14Bhajan LalJul 23, 1991May 9, 1996INC
15Bansi LalMay 11, 1996Jul 23, 1999HVP
16Om Prakash ChautalaJul 24, 1999Mar 4, 2005INLD
17Bhupinder Singh HoodaMar 5, 2005Oct 19, 2014INC
18Manohar Lal KhattarOct 26, 2014PresentBJP

Chief Ministers of India

Andhra PradeshJharkhandPondicherry
Arunachal PradeshKarnatakaPunjab
BiharMadhya PradeshSikkim
ChhattisgarhMaharashtraTamil Nadu
GujaratMizoramUttar pradesh
Himachal PradeshOrissaWest Bengal
Jammu Kashmir 

Last Updated on : October 27, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations