List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Arunachal Pradesh

List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Arunachal Pradesh

Sr.No.Name of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Prem Khandu ThunganAug 13, 1975Sep 18, 1979JNP
2Tomo RibaSep 18, 1979Nov 3, 1979PPAP
President's ruleNov 3, 1979Jan 18, 1980
3Gegong ApangJan 18, 1980Jan 19, 1999INC, Arunachal Congress
4Mukut MithiJan 19, 1999Aug 3, 2003Arunachal Congress (Mithi), INC
5Gegong ApangAug 3, 2003Apr 9, 2007UDF, BJP, INC
6Dorjee KhanduApr 9, 2007Apr 30, 2011INC
7Jarbom GamlinMay 5, 2011Oct 31, 2011INC
8Nabam tukiNov 1, 2011Jan 26, 2016INC
President's RuleJan 27, 2016Feb 19, 2016
9Kalikho PulFeb 19, 2016Jul 12, 2016PPAP
10Nabam TukiJul 13, 2016Jul 17, 2016INC
11Pema KhanduJul 17, 2016Sep 16, 2016INC
12Pema KhanduSep 16, 2016PresentPPAP

Chief Ministers of India

Andhra PradeshJharkhandPondicherry
Arunachal PradeshKarnatakaPunjab
BiharMadhya PradeshSikkim
ChhattisgarhMaharashtraTamil Nadu
GujaratMizoramUttar pradesh
Himachal PradeshOrissaWest Bengal
Jammu Kashmir 

Last Updated on : September 23, 2016



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations